The Tartan Companies

Contact Us

If you would like someone to contact you to discuss overall benefit management strategies or just have a question in general, please use our Online Contact Form.

If you would like to contact one of our companies directly by phone, fax, mail or email, please use the following information:


The Tartan Companies

 

725 Boardman-Canfield Rd. Bldg K
Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: 330-758-5848
Fax: 330-758-4387

Brad White, CEO
bwhite@thetartancompanies.com

Joseph Barak , CMO
jbarak@thetartancompanies.com

Ron Blasko, President 
rblasko@thetartancompanies.com


Tartan Benefit Services, LLC

 

7260 West Blvd. Bldg H
Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: 330-726-4117 or 877-776-7475
Fax: 330-965-7465 or 330-726-8246

General email:
info@tartanbenefitservices.com

Jerelyn Pasternack, President
jpasternack@tartanbenefitservices.com

Jim Stanyard, Group Coordinator
jstanyard@tartanbenefitservices.com

For specific account representative contact information, please refer to your client packet or contact the secretary at the phone number listed above.


Tartan Insurance Agency, Inc.

 

7260 West Blvd. Bldg I
Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: 330-629-7905 or 877-629-7915
Fax: 330-726-4482

General email:
info@tartanagency.com

Josh White, President
jwhite@tartanagency.com

For specific agent contact information, please refer to your client packet or contact the secretary at the phone number listed above.


Tartan Risk Solutions, LLC

 

725 Boardman-Canfield Rd. Bldg. K1
Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: 330-758-5848 or 877-758-5587
Fax: 330-758-4387

General email:
info@tartanrisksolutions.com

Online Contact Form

Please fill out and submit the following form with questions or comments.

   
  * Indicates required field
   
*
*